Almer Alice He
2 min readMay 1, 2024

--

Dear readers,

I’m moving away from Medium. Please subscribe to my substack publication “Alice by the Palm.”

https://alicebythepalm.substack.com/

You’ll get one post per week sent directly to your inbox for free.

I won’t delete these old posts here but from now on all my new articles will be published on Alice by the Palm.

Make sure you also follow my IG @alicebythepalm, where I post inspirational quotes for you to make phone wallpapers.

Thanks again for your support through my short period here on Medium. You read my articles and followed me when nobody cared what I had to say.

I don’t make any money from writing about Jesus yet, but neither income nor the number of views and followers have discouraged me. I’ve been overflowing with inspiration. However, the time has come for me to take this passion seriously and make sure it reaches as many souls as possible.

I’m super excited about this renewed calling of mine and would love to have you as my early witness when nothing seems to be happening yet.

Also, here’s my new post this week:

You can read this article from the link below

Go take a walk in my new home. Maybe there’s serendipity.

God Bless,

Alice

--

--